Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Hills/Kirkwood

1 rating

I checked in before I left work and the website told me to arrive at 4:10. When I arrived at 4:17 ,thes in the window said no line. When I went in I was told it would be a ten minute wait. This is not the first time I have had this problem there. Their check in system is broken. Only go here if you do not mind waiting.

5 rating

Great service!

1 rating

Stylist Olivia messed up my daughter's hair royally. She is a personal friend of her father's and was aware she did not need to be touching my child's hair.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Brad B. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I checked in before I left work and the website told me to arrive at 4:10. When I arrived at 4:17 ,t"

5
Brian D. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

1
Courtney J. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Stylist Olivia messed up my daughter's hair royally. She is a personal friend of her father's and wa"

1
Courtney A. | October 27, 2019 Facebook

"Your stylist Olivia did a TERRIBLE job on my daughters hair when visiting with her father. It is a d"

5
Alejandro A. | October 21, 2019 Google

"First time I've been there. As a first timer I got a MVP pack which give you hair cut, shampoo and m"

5
Pamela S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Best service by far from any hair salon. I love watching football while I get my haircut and the ste"

1
Cory P. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I have frequented this Sport Clips for years and have sent my friends and family to this location. A"

4
Deanna J. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SSc4Sd8VPvqZzZypaAP9jA?hrid=FWQaMLiKbR8wRkH0vukbcg"

5
Brian H. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Sam has been an amazing stylist!"

5
Muhd H. | September 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SSc4Sd8VPvqZzZypaAP9jA?hrid=j86wVRLjxAKN35WGne9kfA"