Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Hills/Kirkwood

5 rating

I had another great experience at sports clips, thanks so much Olivia?

5 rating

Quick and clean haircut!

5 rating

Very nice and neat place very friendly staff and prompt get you in and on your way clean and fresh job well done

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Dean J. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I had another great experience at sports clips, thanks so much Olivia?"

5
Matt B. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Quick and clean haircut!"

5
Ray W. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Very nice and neat place very friendly staff and prompt get you in and on your way clean and fresh "

5
Nathan W. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Korean, skin fade blended on the sides thinned out. To Ashley ?!"

5
Damion C. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Just moved to the area and needed to find a new place to get my hair cut. Janie was my stylist and "

5
Shari O. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Awesome people who do their best to get you what you want"

5
Kenneth R. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Quick service when I was in a rush. Friendly staff, and a awesome atmosphere. I will definitely be "

5
Joshua D. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Always have great experience here. They care and that's what matters."

1
scott | July 20, 2020 Google

" store says its open at 9 am but when i showed up, i was told they open at 10 am. The checkin app is"

5
Tom M. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Kimi gives you a great hair cut."