Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Hills/Kirkwood

5 rating

As always, the ladies here are great at what they do. I am always happy with how I look when I walk out. Always recommended!

5 rating
  • 06/04/20
  • Gunsniper 7. Google

Great service friendly people and an epic haircut!

5 rating

Took a client of Mines to this particular Sport Clips the staff had masks on the front door was already open a jar they were pleasant and ready to serve people as they walked in they gave people proper instructions and the particular stylist that help my individual which has autism and other behavioral problems she was very patient and and she made fun and pleasant for him to be in her chair great job's sports clips.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Luke M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" As always, the ladies here are great at what they do. I am always happy with how I look when I walk"

5
Gunsniper 7. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Great service friendly people and an epic haircut!"

5
L S. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Took a client of Mines to this particular Sport Clips the staff had masks on the front door was alr"

1
Stephen J. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Don't bother. The place is unclean from the entryway to the restroom to the physical appearance of t"

4
Shawn M. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Sam does a great job. She listens to what I want, and then tells me what is possible. I've always ha"

5
Diane L. | January 20, 2020 Google

"The quality of the hair is beautiful, the color matches my hair perfectly and the best part is you c"

5
Tom H. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Quality time. Quality staff"

5
Alan F. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Ask for Kimi!"

3
josie j. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Pretty speedy and reasonably priced."

5
Kaitlynn D. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Michele is awesome, I very rarely find someone I enjoy since I?m a licensed stylist. I?ve looked far"